Don't have a Google, Live or Yahoo! account? Click here to join or sign in!
Sign in with your Campfire Reviews login below
Email address
Password
   
Not a Member? Sign Up
Forgot Your Password? Click Here



- of -


Sort By
Alphabetical
Distance
Newest
Popular

Did we miss one?

Add it!
To share a review for a campground or RV park
use the search to the left then click "share a review" - that's it!

Recent Reviews

1-star rating Rivers Bend Campground Coolville, OH
Anonymous post on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Customers beware of this owner.
We paid for a summer lot in full that was in middle of February 2017. Now two weeks before opening the season ,they call me and inform us that we can't have the lot that we paid for. And he had another lot for us to look at. Then we look at the lot, it was mudd hole that they they tried to cover with straw. I told him that I wanted the lot that we paid for. He told me that I wasn't going to get it. And he had already reserve it for someone else. I ask him to show who reserved the lot first He said did not have to prove who reserve the lot first and there was nothing I can do about it then I told the owner I want my money back he said that he could not refund my money till other campers paid for there lots this has realy screwed up my summer what great way to treat disabled veteran PLEAS BE CAREFUL WHEN DEALING WITH THE OWNER

1-star rating Rivers Bend Campground Coolville, OH
Anonymous post on Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Customers beware of this owner.
We paid for a summer lot in full that was in middle of February 2017. Now two weeks before opening the season ,they call me and inform us that we can't have the lot that we paid for. And he had another lot for us to look at. Then we look at the lot, it was mudd hole that they they tried to cover with straw. I told him that I wanted the lot that we paid for. He told me that I wasn't going to get it. And he had already reserve it for someone else. I ask him to show who reserved the lot first He said did not have to prove who reserve the lot first and there was nothing I can do about it then I told the owner I want my money back he said that he could not refund my money till other campers paid for there lots this has realy screwed up my summer what great way to treat disabled veteran PLEAS BE CAREFUL WHEN DEALING WITH THE OWNER

5-star rating Heritage Hills Liberty, IN
Anonymous post on Thursday, March 09, 2017
Buy sex silicone dolls online and get discrete delivery world wide.
Sex dolls and real doll for sale, Buy Cheap sex dolls and Free Shipping.


[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]sex doll[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]low price sex dolls[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]adul doll[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]real doll[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]silicone dolls[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]sakura sex doll[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]mini sex doll[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]ass fuck silicon[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]cheap sex doll[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]silicon dolls[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]latex dolls[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]big booty sex dolls[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]real life sex dolls[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]cheap dildo[/url]
[url=http://www.showlovedolls.com]dool sex[/url]

5-star rating Castaic RV Park Castaic, CA
Posted by adam peterson on Saturday, December 03, 2016
Castaic RV Park is a pretty awesome park if you are looking to camp using an RV. There is so much to do in the area but one of my favorite things to do is go fishing. I always love going here to go fishing even though I'm not camping but camping here allowed me to experience the scenery even more. https://www.movingauthority.com/best-movers/California/Carson/
If you are in the area and looking for a cool place for to camp with your RV, feel free to check it out for yourself.

5-star rating Malibu Beach RV Park Malibu, CA
Posted by adam peterson on Saturday, December 03, 2016
The camp ground in Malibu was such a great experience for the family. The sites were great to see and being right next to the beach was a huge bonus. All we needed to do was walk to the beach when we wanted to and we were there. The camp ground area is pretty dark so make sure to carry flashlights when walking during the night.
https://www.movingauthority.com/best-movers/California/Woodland/
If you haven't tried camping near beach areas, I highly recommend that you try it out for yourself. It can be a whole lot of fun for the family.

1-star rating Willow Shores Union, MI
Anonymous post on Tuesday, October 25, 2016
We camped here for 20 years until I could not take it anymore. When we first started coming here it was a very nice place and well run. Now it is run by the owners young granddaughter where the authority has all gone to her head. She makes an embarrassing fool out of herself. They make up ridiculous rules per situation, nothing is written down. They don't trust anyone, they follow you around and see where you are. I come there to relax, not to be harassed and question my every move. They have a "rule" where my son and wife and my husband and myself can't be on the lot rent together, why, I will never know. we own the trailer, but my son and wife live less than a mile from the campground so we put it in their name and we would be their "guests". We were all up there one weekend, my son is in HVAC and was on call so left the campground for a few hours...oh, that was unacceptable...this granddaughter actually drives around in her golf cart and makes sure the "owners" and the guests are always together...another rule, you can't be up there if the "owner" of the lot is not... if not, oh my....so she comes by asks where my son is and I tell her he will be right back and she tells me I have 10 min. to leave....guests can't be there without the "owner" of the lot....so she sends her husband up, my son gets back and now the granddaughter looks like an idiot...apparently thinking I lied to her....husband apologized for his wife and leaves....so that was the last straw...we left and found a much better campground that didn't care if 50 people were on the lost rent..no other campground cared how many were on a lot rent and none of them required the owner to be there when guests were there......we went to 3 other campgrounds and they would happily allow all 4 of us to be on the lot rent. they also said they had numerous other campers from this campground inquire about lots...the place is going down the toilet thanks to this young, entitled spoiled, know it all granddaughter...too bad because I enjoyed my time there for many years..so beware of this place for sure.

3-star rating Robie's RV Park Wolfeboro, NH
Anonymous post on Thursday, October 06, 2016
This campground is on a beautiful section of wooded land, right on the edge of Lake Wentworth. Most of the sites are rustic seasonal rentals, The owner helped us maneuver our 31 foot RV into a very tight pull through site. (35' is the maximum size allowed.) We loved sitting by the lake every day (in chairs provided by the owners). The bathrooms are clean and basic. We stayed here for ten days. Our major complaint was no wifi and very poor cable reception, which makes a long stay difficult. There are no amenities such as laundry facilities or a pool, but they provide a garbage can and recycling bins. We paid $45 per night--no discounts of any kind. I would recommend it for a short stay.

advertise | sponsors | link to us | privacy | terms | contact us |